Life lately

Happy first day of fall! Fall is by far my favorite season. I love the changing of leaves, comfy sweaters and football. The fact that my birthday is in the fall may play a part in my obsession also… I haven’t been great at pulling out my DSLR camera lately, so here are some recent photos from my iPhone!
IMG_9753-1.JPG

IMG_9754-1.JPG
Loyola has its own farmers market ever Monday outside the Loyola el stop. It takes a lot for me not to walk away with bouquets of sunflowers and pumpkins for my mantel.IMG_9756-2.JPGWhile walking through Andersonville, I ran into Molly! What are the chances?! I turned around to wait for my friend to cross the street and sure enough, there was Molly! She was on her way to meet up with a friend, so we only had time for a hug and photo. I love that we live so close for this to be a possibility.IMG_9755-1.JPG

IMG_9752-0.JPG

IMG_9751-0.JPG
Alana and I spent Saturday morning in Andersonville. The neighborhood was having a small festival with AMAZING food vendors. We stuffed our faces and went into a few cute shops.IMG_9750-0.JPG

IMG_9749-0.JPG

Leave a comment